Officers and representatives

 OFFICERS 2021-2022
Karen Greene Pace - President (HIS) - (201)919-7892 (cell)
Andrea Nicholas - Vice President (HIS)
Matthew Boryszewski - Treasurer (HHS)
Jim Poplaski -  Recording Secretary(KS)
Jennifer Salernitano - Corresponding Secretary (LS)
Chairperson of the Legislative Active Committees (
HEA/HCEA/NJEA) - Jim Poplaski(KS)

 Building Representatives:
Harrison High School:  Lauren Vezina-Rodriguez and Pedro Martinez
Washington Middle School:  Catherine Baggett and John Carey
Hamilton Intermediate School: Cara Muscillo and Cathy Cerqueira
Lincoln Elementary School:  Michele Stamm and Gerard Stahl
Kennedy School: Nadine Damiano

Social Committee Chairpersons: Kim Madalena and Coleen McClelland

The HEA has its own gmail account for members to send in their comments/questions throughout the school year.  Please send any concerns from your personal email to:
[email protected]
and one of the officers/LAT chair will answer you as soon as possible


Click here to see the Board of Education of the Harrison Public Schools' NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

.PO-wrapper.PO-tabAccordion { margin-bottom: 0px; }