The next meeting of the Harrison Board of Education will be

on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:15 PM. This meeting will be held

in the Harrison Board of Education office located at 517 Hamilton

Street, Harrison, New Jersey 07029.

For more information click here

RESOLVED: By the Board of Education of the Town of Harrison, County of Hudson and concurring with the recommendation of the Superintendent of School,

That: Approval of Scheduled Board of Education Meetings for the 2017-2018 school year.

 DATE:

 TIME: 

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

5:00P.M.
6:15P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017         

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 10, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 7, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018

5:00P.M.
5:45P.M.
6:00P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting
Board of School Estimate Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2018

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

5:30P.M.
5:45P.M.

Reorganization Meeting
Regular Meeting

 

NOTICE:

The Harrison Board of Education continues to be in full compliance with the PEOSH Hazard Communications Standard, New Jersey Worker and Community Right To Know Act, and the A.H.E.R.A. (Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act) regulations.