The next meeting of the Harrison Board of Education will be

on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 6:30 PM. This meeting will be held

in the Harrison Board of Education office located at 517 Hamilton

Street, Harrison, New Jersey 07029.

For more information click here

RESOLVED: By the Board of Education of the Town of Harrison, County of Hudson and concurring with the recommendation of the Superintendent of School,

That: Approval of Scheduled Board of Education Meetings for the 2016-2017 school year.

 DATE:

 TIME: 

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

5:00P.M.
6:15P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 4, 2016         

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2016

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2016

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Reschuled
See Below

Thursday, October 20, 2016

5:00P.M.

5:15P.M.

Executive Session

Regular Meeting


Thursday, November 3, 2016
 

5:30P.M.

6:00P.M.

Executive Session

Special Meeting

Thursday, December 8, 2016

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2017

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

5:30P.M.
5:45P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

 

NOTICE:

The Harrison Board of Education continues to be in full compliance with the PEOSH Hazard Communications Standard, New Jersey Worker and Community Right To Know Act, and the A.H.E.R.A. (Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act) regulations.