Meeting Notices

Sunshine Notice

The next meeting of the Harrison Board of Education will be
on Thursday, September 20th, 2018 at 5:45 PM Executive Session 6:30 PM Regular Meeting. This meeting will be held in the Harrison Board of Education office located at 517 Hamilton Street, Harrison, New Jersey 07029.

For more information click here

Meetings

RESOLVED: By the Board of Education of the Town of Harrison, County of Hudson and concurring with the recommendation of the Superintendent of School,

That: Approval of Scheduled Board of Education Meetings for the 2018-2019 school year.

DATE:

TIME:

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

5:00P.M.
6:15P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (CANCELLED)

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 2, 2018

4:30P.M.
5:30P.M.

Executive Session
Special Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (CANCELLED)

5:00P.M.
5:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 6, 2018 (CANCELLED)

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Special Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2018

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (CANCELLED)

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2019

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00P.M.
5:45P.M.
6:00P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting
Board of School Estimate Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:45P.M.
6:30P.M.

Executive Session
Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30P.M.
5:45P.M.

Reorganization Meeting
Regular Meeting


NOTICE:

The Harrison Board of Education continues to be in full compliance with the PEOSH Hazard Communications Standard, New Jersey Worker and Community Right To Know Act, and the A.H.E.R.A. (Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act) regulations.

NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

Click here to see the Board of Education of the Harrison Public Schools' NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

.PO-wrapper.PO-tabAccordion { margin-bottom: 0px; }